Cerca nel sito:

domenica 22 gennaio 2017

contatti

IL GIORNALE D’ITALIA

telefono redazione 06-85357599 - fax 06-85357556
redazione@ilgiornaleditalia.org
indirizzo Via Giovanni Paisiello 40 - 00198 Roma

Direttore

Francesco Storace
direzione@ilgiornaleditalia.org

Traboni Igor caporedattore
itraboni@ilgiornaleditalia.org

Vignola Robert 
rvignola@ilgiornaleditalia.org
Capasso Chantal 
ccapasso@ilgiornaleditalia.org
Castellino Giuliano
gcastellino@ilgiornaleditalia.org
Colosimo Federico
fcolosimo@ilgiornaleditalia.org
Di Giorgi Cristina
cdigiorgi@ilgiornaleditalia.org
Fruch Barbara
bfruch@ilgiornaleditalia.org
Moriconi Emma 
emoriconi@ilgiornaleditalia.org
Sarra Giuseppe
gsarra@ilgiornaleditalia.org